Solitary women to locate love on the web. Personal Description

Then Spice of Life is the place to be if you’re looking for women who are seeking love online. We now have 1000’s of females hunting for the passion for their life and they’re one click that is simple, just include your free profile and browse in order to find our solitary ladies from each of over Australia who’re looking for love.

I will be a 52 yr. Old solitary Straight Female from Hahndorf, SA – Near Country,, Australia.

I will be generally speaking a peaceful happy woman me then the wicked sense of humour and fun person really comes out until you get to know. I understand the things I want in life and dont taking kindly to individuals utilizing or harming me personally or anybody I worry about. I work tirelessly and travel every for work, so a lot of times I’m not home which is why I’m on here week. I do try to rest, but also catch up and spend quality time with family and friends when I am home. I will be searching for an individual who i will spend some time with, events/concerts/dinner/bbq go to or simply to chill with. Somebody who is patient, honest and kind in a relationship.

Relationship I Am In Search Of

Dating, Romance, Appreciate / Soulmate, Casual Relationship

To see this people picture and also to contact them straight

I’m a 72 year. Old Widowed Straight Female from Corlette, NSW – Hunter Region,, Australia.

Personal Description

I reside in a part that is beautiful of. I like life – theater, swimming, walking, playing connection and travelling.

I am told i’ve a good feeling of humour and seeking for similar in a guy. We have no luggage, no tats! Simply interested in anyone to take it easy with and travel.

Relationship I Am To Locate

Dating, Prefer / Soulmate

To view this individuals picture and also to directly contact them

I will be a 64 year. Old Single Straight Female https://datingmentor.org/flirt4free-review/ from Carrara, QLD – Gold Coast Region,, Australia.

Personal Description

I’m single shopping for a genuine guy whom is a hot, open companion/friend who i’d like to talk about my time with. A man, whom takes pride inside the look (no beards of any type or type), loves to talk, features a sense that is good of, affectionate and would spend some time to access understand me personally. I will be truthful, faithful, sensual, loving person. I love the arts and crafts, areas, music, dinning out/dancing, many recreations (Golf, AFL soccer GO CATS, vehicle race etc), even fishing, travelling overseas and having away for quick breaks, push bike riding, walking on the beach, gardening, relaxing and enjoying one cup of wine or two. Did we mention i could boil water, cook and love seafood. I have pleasure from being with and fulfilling people as well as having times that are alone. I will be confident with who I will be and would like to share fun times with this genuine guy. My ocean modification is currently in QLD. Motto: “Life is simply too brief for dramas and petty things, therefore kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love really and forgive quickly. ”

Relationship I’m Interested In

Dating, Enjoy / Soulmate, Friendship, Companionship

To see this individuals picture and also to directly contact them

I will be a 26 yr. Old solitary Straight Female from Jervis Bay, ACT – Jervis Bay,, Australia.

Personal Description

My names Shelley, i am and Intensive care nurse.

Relationship I Am In Search Of

Dating, Romance, Adore / Soulmate, Wedding

To see this individuals photo and also to directly contact them

I’m a 49 yr. Old solitary Straight Female from Northbridge, Sydney North,, Australia.

Personal Description

I am a nation woman in your mind, respectful, laid back and love the simple things in life. I am down seriously to earth, a small bit shy but have actually an excellent feeling of humour.

Hoping to fulfill a fun loving partner and exist or at the very least earn some brand brand brand new buddies!

Relationship I Am In Search Of

Dating, Romance, Appreciate / Soulmate, Marriage, Friendship

To see this individuals picture also to directly contact them

I will be a 68 year. Old Divorced Straight Female from Koorawatha, NSW – Central West,, Australia.

Personal Description

Lady 68 yrs young. I like good conversation with sensible individuals. My passions vary. Love animals. Nature. Gardening. Music. Drives to places of great interest with picnic BBQ along the real means. Bush walking actually love 60s/70s music. ( Motown).to title a couple of. Desire to do a little travel that is overseas sooo want to see a lot more of our great land. L would really like to meet up a gent that is truthful. Reliable Tidy and clean in himself and surrounds. Someone simple to be friends with.as I will be. Good morals with old fashion values. Do not think that is to much to inquire of. I reside in round the Cowra area. But love visiting Bateman’s Bay and surrounds. Please dudes. Just comparable age and NO interstate. Thanks for reading my profile. Forward me personally a note and I also will respond to. Bye

Relationship I Am Shopping For

Dating, Romance, Like / Soulmate, Friendship, Companionship

To look at this individuals picture and also to contact them straight